September
14th & 15th

Hit Us Up

Become a Sponsor:
Sponsorships@MiddleWaves.com

Become a Vendor: 
Vendors@MiddleWaves.com

Perform at Middle Waves:
Booking@MiddleWaves.com

Ticket Inquiries:
Tickets@MiddleWaves.com

Volunteer Inquiries:
Volunteers@MiddleWaves.com

General Inquiries: 
Info@MiddleWaves.com